Want to cancel your membership? Please watch this short video to learn how...Ā
When you cancel your membership, you'll lose access to:
- All the content (and bonuses) in theĀ Practice Hub
- AllĀ sing-a-long vocal training sessions
- Monthly live Q&A calls.
- All replays of past Q&A & training calls.
- Your current rate. If you want to rejoin in the future, it will be at the price point that is then currently offered.